It is currently Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:04 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 41 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Dust/ Sensor Marks
PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 8:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 7:29 am
Posts: 36
It's a seperate Programm.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dust/ Sensor Marks
PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 8:18 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 5:50 pm
Posts: 500
Location: Bradford, England.
I know it's a separate program. That's my point, which one do you actually use?

_________________
FocusOnFlight admin person, database fiddler, screener, photography geek and chief muppet


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dust/ Sensor Marks
PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 8:32 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 7:29 am
Posts: 36
Lightroom


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dust/ Sensor Marks
PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 8:37 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 5:50 pm
Posts: 500
Location: Bradford, England.
Ah it would be, I'm not at all familiar with Lightroom to be honest as I use PS! Perhaps another member who uses it could help?

_________________
FocusOnFlight admin person, database fiddler, screener, photography geek and chief muppet


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dust/ Sensor Marks
PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 8:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 7:29 am
Posts: 36
Which Programm you need?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dust/ Sensor Marks
PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 9:12 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 5:50 pm
Posts: 500
Location: Bradford, England.
I don't follow, Andri. I don't know Lightroom at all so perhaps someone who does know it can help you.

_________________
FocusOnFlight admin person, database fiddler, screener, photography geek and chief muppet


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dust/ Sensor Marks
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 4:35 am 
Offline
Screener
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2011 9:42 pm
Posts: 46
Location: London
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom is the full correct name. ;)

Andri, I have explained this before here: http://focusonflight.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=81

If you can't understand everything, please ask Cirill.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dust/ Sensor Marks
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 8:21 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 5:50 pm
Posts: 500
Location: Bradford, England.
Gianluca wrote:
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom is the full correct name.


See? I said I didn't know anything about it! :lol:

_________________
FocusOnFlight admin person, database fiddler, screener, photography geek and chief muppet


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dust/ Sensor Marks
PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2012 2:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 7:29 am
Posts: 36
Yes, Gianluca your Tipp is good but i don't how i fix this dusts.
Maybe I can Understood it false.I don't now :?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dust/ Sensor Marks
PostPosted: Thu Feb 16, 2012 5:00 am 
Offline
Screener
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2011 9:42 pm
Posts: 46
Location: London
In development mode, simply hit Q which will select your spot removal tool.

See my PM.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 41 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group